Home > Little Thoughts > My Disney Smart TV apps

My Disney Smart TV apps

I went dark on this blog when my work projects started to ramp up.  Everything I wanted to write about was too close to what I was doing and I didn’t want to be in a conflict of interest.

I’m breaking the blog-silence today with this brief shout out…

I’ve been gratefully employed for the last few years building video streaming apps for Disney on the Roku, Xbox, and Yahoo platforms.

You can learn how to get them here:  www.disney.com/smarttv

If you’re a fan of streaming apps as a developer, a user, an industry observer or whatever… let me know what you think.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

